Staff

Who We Are

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Mahoney – Executive Director
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: mmahoney@familyoutreach.org

Tyler TobolProgram Operations Manager
Phone: 406-443-3083 Email: ttobol@familyoutreach.org

Jason Mohler  Information, Process and Training Specialist
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: jemohler@familyoutreach.org

Kevin Volden  Assistant Business Mangager
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: kvolden@familyoutreach.org

Connie Boyer  State Billing Specialist
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: cboyer@familyoutreach.org

Henry Fenton  CPA/Cost Accounting
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: hfenton@familyoutreach.org

Laura Griffith  Accounting Specialist
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: lgriffith@familyoutreach.org

Stephanie Schell – Information Systems Services Coordinator
Phone: 406-443-3083    Email: sschell@familyoutreach.org

Katie Maslowski Family Support Coordinator
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: kmaslowski@familyoutreach.org

David Bristow – Adult Services Program Manager
Phone: 406-442-1571    Email: dbristow@familyoutreach.org

Erin Carr  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: ecarr@familyoutreach.org

Jennifer Driscoll  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: jdriscoll@familyoutreach.org

Karee Egebrecht  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: kegebrecht@familyoutreach.org

Dave Ellefsen Individualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-442-1571    Email: dellefsen@familyoutreach.org

Dorrie Fishback – Individualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-442-1571    Email: dfishback@familyoutreach.org

Michelle Guy  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: mguy@familyoutreach.org

Teri Lilletvedt  Program Manager – Helena
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: tlilletvedt@familyoutreach.org

Katie Maslowski  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: kmaslowski@familyoutreach.org

Carol Michaelis  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: cmichaelis@familyoutreach.org

Jackie Mohler  BCBA
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: jmohler@familyoutreach.org

Treanna OlsenFamily Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: tolsen@familyoutreach.org

Stephen ParkerFamily Support Specialist
Phone: 406-4473-7370    Email: sparker@familyoutreach.org

Desiree TietjeFamily Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: dtietje@familyoutreach.org

Jennifer VickersIndividualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-442-1571   Email: jvickers@familyoutreach.org

Marilyn Weber  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-443-7370    Email: mweber@familyoutreach.org

Kayte Mutrie Administrative Assistant
Phone: 406-442-1571    Email: kmutrie@familyoutreach.org

Michelle Boone – Human Resource Specialist
Phone: 406-442-1571 Email: mboone@familyoutreach.org

Carly Ahern – Family Support Specialist / Individualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: cahern@familyoutreach.org

Cassie Lovejoy – Human Resource Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: clovejoy@familyoutreach.org

Liz ClavetteFamily Support Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: lclavette@familyoutreach.org

Nicole Hofmeister – Family Support Specialist / Individualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: nhofmeister@familyoutreach.org

Josh Huey – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: jhuey@familyoutreach.org

Brittney Hyde – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: bhyde@familyoutreach.org

Hunter Jenkins – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: hjenkins@familyoutreach.org

Ellerey Jorgensen – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: ejorgensen@familyoutreach.org

Jenn Langlois – Family Support Specialist / Individualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: jlanglois@familyoutreach.org

Jeanne Lightbody – BCBA
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: jlightbody@familyoutreach.org

Emily MoraliFamily Support Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477 Email: emorani@familyoutreach.org

Jennifer Morrison – Family Support Coordinator
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: jmorrison@familyoutreach.org

Sean Morrison – Supported Employment Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477 Email: smailto:smorrison@familyoutreach.org

Chele Pint – Insurance Billing Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: cpint@familyoutreach.org

Fran Woolman – Program Manager – Bozeman
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: fwoolman@familyoutreach.org

Mary Young– Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-587-2477    Email: myoung@familyoutreach.org

 

Tina Crummett Administrative Assistant
Phone: 406-494-1241    Email: tcrummett@familyoutreach.org

 Amber DeJohnSupported Employment Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: adejohn@familyoutreach.org

Stanie Gratzer – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: sgratzer@familyoutreach.org

Marcy Harvey – Program Manager – Butte
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: mharvey@familyoutreach.org

Caitlyn Laasch  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: claasch@familyoutreach.org

Kristen Ryan  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: kryan@familyoutreach.org

Amy Simpson  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: asimpson@familyoutreach.org

Jenna Snow  Support Services Supervisor
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: jsnow@familyoutreach.org

Kristen Ryan  Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: kryan@familyoutreach.org

Wanda Jensen – Individualized Living Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: wjensen@familyoutreach.org

Marissa Lebahn – Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: mlebahn@familyoutreach.org

Elizabeth Sullivan – Human Resource Specialist/Family Support Specialist
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: esullivan@familyoutreach.org

Jancee Archer – Family Support Coordinator
Phone: 406-494-1242    Email: jarcher@familyoutreach.org