Contact Us

We're here to help.

Family Outreach provides a wide variety of services free of charge to a wide variety of individuals throughout Southwest Montana.
Please contact the office nearest you to get information about services provided and employment opportunities!

Our Offices:

Counties Served: Lewis & Clark, Jefferson, Broadwater, Powell

Child and Family Services:
1212 Helena Ave, Helena MT 59601
406-443-7370
FAX 406-449-6062

Teri Lilletvedt –  tlilletvedt@familyoutreach.org,
Helena Program Manager

Jackie Mohler – jmohler@familyoutreach.org,
Helena Program Manager

Skip Perkins – sperkins@familyoutreach.org,
Administrative Assistant

 

Adult Services:
1236 Helena Ave, Helena MT 59601
406-442-1571
FAX 406-443-3209

David Bristow – dbristow@familyoutreach.org,
Supported Living Program Manager

 

Administrative Office:
1236 Helena Ave, Helena, MT 59601
406-443-3083
FAX 406-443-3209

Mike Mahoney – mmahoney@familyoutreach.org,
Executive Director

Rhonda Schaffer – rschaffer@familyoutreach.org,
Chief Financial Officer

Paula Wright- pwright@familyouteach.org,
Operations Manager

Marla Duncan – mduncan@familyoutreach.org,
Executive Assistant

Counties Served: Park, Gallatin, Madison, Meagher

Bozeman Office:
1315 East Main, Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-2477
FAX 406-587-9526

Fran Woolman – fwoolman@familyoutreach.org,
Bozeman Program Manager

Hunter Jenkins – hjenkins@familyoutreach.org
Administrative Assistant – Open

Counties Served: Silver Bow, Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Granite, Powell

Butte Office:
641 Sampson, Butte, MT 59701
406-494-1242

Marcy Harvey – mharvey@familyoutreach.org,
Butte Program Manager

Tina Crummett – tcrummett@familyoutreach.org,
Administrative Assistant